Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service - B'nai Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMAvi Hammel

2. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMNessa Weiner

3. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMJulia Yarbrough

4. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMChloe Oberst

5. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMSamuel Mills

6. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMLeo Sakowitz

7. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMBenjamin Kaganovich

8. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMBenjamin Wilson

9. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMJake Govenar

10. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMByron Eaton

11. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMMira Pierre

12. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMZevi Pruger

13. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMJoel Cooper

14. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMIsaiah Rosenhall

15. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMMax Crevin

16. Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMBob Hermann

17. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMMadeline Zimmerman

18. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMNoah Himovitz-Ries

19. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMMariana Lidell

20. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMJacob Cohen

21. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMJulian Silver

22. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMBenjamin Huxsoll

23. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMMadeline Pereira

24. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMBenjamin Jacobson

25. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMJonah Michaels

26. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMEvalyn Boyce

27. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMJaden Evans

28. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMSarah Roth

29. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMJacob Watson

30. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMNoah beckett

31. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMAri Tanner

32. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMAbbey Pierce

33. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMEleanor Freeman

34. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMShoshana Stewart

35. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMAbigail Grossman

36. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMAlleyha Burch

37. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMLena Passovoy

38. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMColin Kamrin-Brown

39. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMSonia Taylor

40. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMElla de Vries

41. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMBrooklyn Stein

42. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMLucas Gallagher

43. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMChloe Barankin

44. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMSimone Sperber

45. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMAaron Wilson

46. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMAdira Weiner

47. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMEliana Zoffel

48. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMOmri Nelson

49. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMAriel Pellman

50. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMChloe Groveman

51. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMAlex Hirsch

52. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMIsaac Robinson

53. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMMax Lillis

54. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMOren Schwarz

55. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMMaxwel Stelling

56. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMLily AnnMarie Sears-Ogus

57. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMSteven Dunbar

58. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMLouis Jacobson

59. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMIsabella Govenar

60. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMSeth & Carson Williamson

61. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMHarris Brass

62. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMEleanor Meredith

63. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMLevi Rothschild

64. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMZoe Gumpert

65. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMAndrew Yarbrough

66. Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMEli Cooper

67. Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMSamuel Stern

68. Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMCaleb Mills

69. Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMReed Geiser

70. Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMCaleb Kuduk

71. Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784

10:30 AM - 10:00 PMKeaton Gross
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM - Colin Brogan
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781