Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting (Virtual)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

2. Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

3. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

4. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

5. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM**TBD** Virtual

6. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

7. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

8. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

9. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

10. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

11. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 11 2020 21 Av 5780