Sign In Forgot Password

Mini Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

10:30 AMZoom

2. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

3. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

4. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

5. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 14

6. Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 14

7. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 14

8. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 14

9. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 14

10. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 14

11. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 14

12. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 14

13. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 14

14. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 14

15. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 14
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom

For 1 - 5 year olds. Zoom or Room 14

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 27 2021 15 Adar 5781