Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMDrash: Deni Marshall (Live-streamed only)

2. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLive-streamed only

3. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLive-streamed only

4. Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLive-streamed only

5. Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Confirmation Service

6. Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLive-streamed only

7. Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLive-streamed only

8. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLive-streamed only

9. Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLive-streamed only

10. Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLive-streamed only

11. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLive-streamed only

12. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLive-streamed only

13. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLive-streamed only

14. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

18. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

19. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

20. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

21. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

22. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

23. Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

24. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

25. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

26. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

27. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

28. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

29. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

30. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

31. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

32. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

33. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

34. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

35. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

36. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

37. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

38. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

39. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

40. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

41. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

42. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

43. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

44. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

45. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

46. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

47. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Live-streamed only
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 11 2020 21 Av 5780