Sign In Forgot Password

Second Shabbes Dinner

Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall
Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Social Hall

Register

Second Shabbes

CBI is excited to host the Second Shabbes Dinner! 

Dinners are at 6:30 PM each month; see the lists below for the dates!


RSVP Deadline is the Tuesday of that week. Walk-ins will be limited to first-come; please RSVP today!

The dinner menus for the evening:

Regular Meal (adults and children):
  • Baked Chicken
  • Rice or roasted potatoes
  • Vegetables
  • Baby Springs Greens Salad
  • Dessert
Vegetarian Meal:
  • Tofu & Eggplant Marinara
  • Rice
  • Baby Springs Greens Salad
  • Dessert
Dinner is being catered by Tammy Kempner, Catering by Tammy (tammykempner@gmail.com).


   Adult Meal - $16.00
   Adult Vegetarian Meal - $16.00
   Child (age 6-12) Meal - $12.00
   Kid (age 5 and under) Meal - $0.00
   Complimentary Adult Meal | New Member - $0.00
   Complimentary Adult Vegetarian Meal | New Member - $0.00
   Complimentary Child Meal | New Member - $0.00
   Adult Meal - $16.00
   Adult Vegetarian Meal - $16.00
   Child (age 6-12) Meal - $12.00
   Kid (age 5 and under) Meal - $0.00
   Complimentary Adult Meal | New Member - $0.00
   Complimentary Adult Vegetarian Meal | New Member - $0.00
   Complimentary Child Meal | New Member - $0.00

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784