Sign In Forgot Password

Congregation B’nai Israel is led by our Clergy and Board of Trustees.

The Board of Trustees is an elected body of CBI members who manage the general operations
of the synagogue and ensure that the spiritual, educational, financial,
and other congregational needs are being properly met.

Comprised of volunteers who are dedicated to improving CBI, the Board of Trustees
is a microcosm of our community, representing virtually every aspect of our congregation.

Learn about BOard responsibilities HERE

Members only: Bylaws and Restricted Fund Policies

All members of Congregation B'nai Israel are welcome to attend any regular Board of Trustees meeting. If you have a matter to be brought before the Board, please contact the CBI President to discuss in advance of the meeting. If you wish to learn what is happening at the Board of Trustees meetings you can also view the Board of Trustees monthly meeting minutes

To contact our board or committee members, please login to your account and search for their email. 

2022–2023 Board Members

Executive Committee

Josh Mastronarde, President

Gregory Hubbs, Past President

Daniel Kaufman, Vice President, Finance

Judah Grossman, Vice President, Facilities

Brie Bajar, Vice President, Administration

Davita Levin-Robinson, Vice President, Membership

Rachel Stern, Vice President, Education

Bendan Blue, Chief Financial Officer

Annie Morgan, Secretary

Trustees at Large

Hellan Roth Dowden

Margaret Gladstein

Judy Heiman

Louis Nelson

Jody Prunier

Jeffery Rosenhall

Eileen Sarasohn

Sue Schooley

Rachel Zerbo

Nicholas Zoffel

By Virtue of Office

Sean Rubenstein Ward, Brotherhood President

Sandy Lee, Women of B’nai Israel

Samantha Meredith, BISY President

Tim Zeff, General Counsel

Thu, March 23 2023 1 Nisan 5783