Sign In Forgot Password


Schedule your appointment to visit us
for all your Chanukah needs - you won’t be disappointed!

For everyone's safety, the Gift Shop is open by appointment only; masks must be worn and no children under 6 are allowed in the Gift Shop. Please text (or call) Jane Orkand at 916-365-5579 or email wbigiftshop@gmail.com.
 

Extended Chanukah hours by appointment only.

Sunday, November 15: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, November 22: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, December 1: 2:00 - 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 3: 2:00 - 6:00 pm

Friday, December 4: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 6: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, December 8: 2:00 - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, December 9: 2:00 - 6:00 pm

Sunday, December 13: 10:00-2:00 pm

Note: The first night of Chanukah is Thursday, December 10.

 

  • Shofars, New Year's cards, apple & honey dishes
  • Bar/Bat Mitzvah and wedding gifts, including gift registry and personalized kippot
  • Candlesticks, matchbook holders & candles, Kiddush wine cups, challah plates & knives
  • Holiday decorations, tabletop & accents
  • Menorahs, dreidels & gelt
  • Seder & Matzah plates, Elijah & Miriam's cups
  • Baby & children's gifts including books, bibs, stuffed animals, Hebrew blocks & activity booklets
  • Tallit, kippot (yarmulkes), mezuzahs, tzedakah boxes, yads,
  • Keepsake boxes in stained glass and wood, and yahrzeit candles and holders
  • A wide selection of books for adults and children, including Torah commentaries,
  • Prayer books, Hebrew dictionaries, B'nai Mitzvah guides
  • And books focusing on spirituality, Jewish holiday & observance, Jewish women's issues and a myriad of other topics
  • Cards for all Jewish life cycle events and holidays
  • Exquisite jewelry by Jewish artisans, including many pieces from Israel, including several new Israeli artists
  • Shabbat and Yahrzeit candles (also available for sale in the temple office)
Fri, November 27 2020 11 Kislev 5781