Sign In Forgot Password

Mini Minyan with Miss Emma

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Yard across from Room 14 at CBI
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 14
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 14
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom


Mini Minyan is a free class for families with children 1–5 years old to gather, learn, and celebrate! Join Miss Emma the first Saturday of the month at 10:30 AM from August through June (except January when we meet the second Saturday, January 8). 

 

Pandemic Protocols:

  • Please set your blanket up a minimum of 6' from others (I will have markers in the grass across from Room 14 pre-measured out) 
  • Please keep your children on your blanket or behind your blanket
  • Adults: please wear a mask until/unless you are seated at your blanket, at which point you are welcome to remove them.

What to Bring:

  • Masks for you and your child(ren) ages 2+
  • Water-proof blanket to sit on 
  • Instruments (kid-friendly) noisemakers such as shakers, bells, or even a tupperware container with some dried beans, etc. 
  • Child’s favorite toy to share with the group
  • Challah and grape juice or snack of your choice
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 22 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782