Sign In Forgot Password

Choosing Judaism 22-23

Past Sessions
Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary- Shabbat Evening Service
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyar 5784