Sign In Forgot Password

Choosing Judaism 22-23

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary- Shabbat Evening Service

2. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Sh'vat 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

3. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

4. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

5. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

6. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

7. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

8. Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783