Sign In Forgot Password

GIFT SHOP OPEN

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Please contact Jane Orkand for an appointment outside of open hours. 916-365-5579 or email at wbigiftshop@gmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 8 2022 11 Av 5782