Sign In Forgot Password

Kavanah Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

2. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

3. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyar 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

4. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

5. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

6. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel

Now In-person Only

For full program information, please visit the Kavanah Shabbat webpage. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 4 2024 24 Adar I 5784