Sign In Forgot Password

Kavanah Shabbat - virtual

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

2. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

3. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel - Virtual
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel - Virtual
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel - Virtual

CLICK HERE TO ZOOM Meeting ID: 828 8590 3985 Password: 446008

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 8 2021 24 Adar 5781