Sign In Forgot Password

Kavanah Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMChukkat - Numbers 19:1-22:1 - Sandy Lee

2. Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMDevarim - Deuteronomy 1:1-3:22 - Katharine Severson

3. Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-person Courtyard

4. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Emor - Leviticus 22:26-23:44 - Bruce Berg
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Pesach VII - Exodus 13:17-15:26 - Josh Mastronarde
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel - Virtual
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel - Virtual
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel - Virtual

CLICK HERE TO ZOOM Meeting ID: 828 8590 3985 Password: 446008

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 18 2021 8 Tammuz 5781