Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMCLICK TO ZOOM Meeting ID: 828 8590 3985 Password: 446008

2. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMCLICK TO ZOOM Meeting ID: 828 8590 3985 Password: 446008

3. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMCLICK TO ZOOM Meeting ID: 828 8590 3985 Password: 446008
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CLICK TO ZOOM Meeting ID: 828 8590 3985 Password: 446008
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel - Virtual
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel - Virtual
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel - Virtual
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel - Virtual
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel - Virtual

CLICK TO ZOOM Meeting ID: 828 8590 3985 Password: 446008

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyar 5781