Sign In Forgot Password

Religious Practices Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

2. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

3. Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

4. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

5. Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

6. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

7. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

8. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

9. Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

10. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

11. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

12. Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

13. Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

14. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

15. Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

16. Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

17. Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

18. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

19. Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom

20. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRabbi's Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Rabbi's Zoom
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Rabbi's Zoom
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Rabbi's Zoom
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Rabbi's Zoom
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Rabbi's Zoom
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Rabbi's Zoom

CLICK TO ZOOM Meeting ID: 850 0535 9533 -- Passcode: 922141

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyar 5781