Sign In Forgot Password

Schmooze School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

2. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

3. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

4. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

5. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

6. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

7. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

8. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

9. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

10. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

11. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

12. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall

13. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMCBI - Social Hall
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM - CBI - Social Hall
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM - CBI - Social Hall | 5 things you don’t learn about parenting in graduate school (and one you don’t really understand until you became a parent) with Dr. Missy Garvin
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM - CBI - Social Hall | Standards of Integrity – Workshop for Parents with Emma Simpson
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM - CBI - Social Hall | Behind the Scenes: In Loco Parentis – A Principal’s Perspective with Brie Bajar
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 4 2021 30 Kislev 5782