Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid) Jonathan Brosin- Vayeishev- Library

2. Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Mikeitz- Library

3. Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid) Brian Landsberg- Vayigash- Library

4. Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid) Steven Tincher- Vayechi- Library

5. Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Sh'mot- Library

6. Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Sh'vat 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Jonathan Brosin- Va-eira- Library

7. Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Sh'vat 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Brian Landsberg- Bo- Library

8. Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Byron Miller- B'shalach- Library

9. Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Yitro- Library

10. Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Laura Rosenthal- Mishpatim- Library

11. Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Steven Tincher- T'rumah- Library

12. Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- T'tzaveh- Library

13. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Ki Tisa- Library

14. Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Byron Miller- Vayak'heil- Library

15. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Steven Tincher- P'kudei- Library

16. Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Laura Rosenthal- Vayikra-Library

17. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Brian Landsberg- Tzav- Library

18. Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Sh'mini- Library

19. Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Steven Tincher- Tazria- Library

20. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Laura Rosenthal- M'tzora- Library

21. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Jonathan Brosin- Chol HaMo-eid Pesach- Library

22. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Acharei Mot- Library

23. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyar 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Laura Rosenthal- K'doshim- Library

24. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyar 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Emor- Library

25. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyar 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Byron Miller- B'har- Library

26. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyar 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- B'chukotai- Library

27. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Brian Landsberg- B'midbar- Library

28. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Jonathan Brosin- Naso- Library

29. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- B'haalot'cha- Library

30. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Hybrid)- Steven Tincher- Sh'lach L'cha- Library
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Vayishlach- Library
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Laura Rosenthal- Vayeitzei- Library
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Tol'dot- Library
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Byron Miller- Chayei Sarah- Library
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Brian Landsberg- Vayeira- Library
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Lech L'cha- Library
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Steven Tincher- Noach- Library
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Byron Miller- B'reishit- Zoom only
Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Jonathan Brosin- Sh'mini Atzeret - Simchat Torah- Library
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Sukkot- Library
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Jonathan Brosin- Haazinu- Library
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Jonathan Brosin- Nitzavim - Vayeilech- Library
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Brian Landsberg- Ki Tavo- Library
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Ki Teitzei- Library
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Jonathan Brosin- Shof'tim- Library
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Steven Tincher- R'eih- Library
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Byron Miller- Eikev- Library
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Brian Landsberg- Va-et'chanan- Library
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- D'varim- Library
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Library- Rabbi Stacy
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Steven Tincher- Pinchas- Library
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Byron Miller- Chukat - Balak- Library
Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Korach- Library
Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Jonathan Brosin- Sch'lach L'cha- Library
Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Byron Miller- B'haalot'cha
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Zoom: Brian Landsberg - Naso II & In person (Library): Steven Tincher- Naso II
Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Naso I
Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Brian Landsberg- B'midbar
Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Hybrid) Rabbi Deni Deutsch Marshall - B'har - B'chukotai
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Byron Miller- Emor
Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Jonathan Brosin- Acharei Mot - K'doshim
Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Tazria - M'tzora
Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Byron Miller- Sh'mini
Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Laura Rosenthal- Chol HaMo-eid Pesach
Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Jonathan Brosin- Tzav
Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Vayikra
Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Steven Tincher- Vayakheil- Pkudei
Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Deni Marshall- Ki Tisa
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Rabbi Stacy - T'tzaveh
Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Byron Miller- T'rumah
Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Steven Tincher - Mishpatim
Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Jonathan Brosin- Yitro
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Rabbi Deni Deutsch Marshall - B'shalach
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Byron Miller- Bo
Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Jonathan Brosin- Va-eira
Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Rabbi Stacy Petersohn- Sh'mot

Torah Study Resources


Torah Study is now hybrid!

Please join us either in person in the Sosnick Library or remotely via Zoom.

JOIN via ZOOM

Meeting ID: 810 5141 7541

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 3 2023 20 Kislev 5784