Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Mishpatim

2. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Steven Tincher - Terumah

3. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Tetzaveh

4. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Deni Marshall - Ki Tisa

5. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Vayakhel

6. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Steven Tincher - Pekudei

7. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Jonathan Brosin - Vayikra

8. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Tzav

9. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) - Shmini

10. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Tazria

11. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Laura Rosenthal - Metzora

12. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Deni Marshall - Pesach I

13. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Pesach VIII

14. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Achrei Mot

15. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Jonathan Brosin - Kedoshim

16. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Emor

17. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Behar

18. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Laura Rosenthal - Bechukotai

19. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Steven Tincher - Bamidbar

20. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Steven Tincher - Nasso

21. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Deni Marshall - Beha'alotcha

22. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM(Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Sh'lach

23. Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

24. Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

25. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

26. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

27. Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

28. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

29. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

30. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

31. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

32. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

33. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

34. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

35. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

36. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

37. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

38. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

39. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

40. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

41. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

42. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

43. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

44. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

45. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

46. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

47. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

48. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

49. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

50. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

51. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

52. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

53. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

54. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

55. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

56. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

57. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

58. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

59. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

60. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

61. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

62. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

63. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

64. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

65. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

66. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

67. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

68. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

69. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

70. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

71. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

72. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

73. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

74. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

75. Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Yitro
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Jonathan Brosin - Beshalach
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Steven Tincher - Bo
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Vaera
Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Deni Marshall - Shemot
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Jonathan Brosin - Vayechi
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Laura Rosenthal - Vayigash
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Miketz
Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Steven Tincher - Vayeshev
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Vayislach
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Laura Rosenthal - Vayetzei
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Toldot
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Chayei Sarah
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Laura Rosenthal - Vayera
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Lech Lecha
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Steven Tincher - Noach
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Steven Tincher - B'reishit
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Deni Marshall - Sukkot Chol Hamoed
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Laura Rosenthal - Ha'Azinu
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Vayeilech
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Deni Marshall - Nitzavim
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Ki Tavo
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Deni Marshall - Ki Teitzei
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Shoftim
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Steven Tincher - Re'eh
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Laura Rosenthal - Eikev
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Deni Marshall - Vaetchanan
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Devarim
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Matot-Masei
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Steven Tincher - Pinchas
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Deni Marshall - Balak
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Byron Miller - Chukkat
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Steven Tincher - Korach
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Sh'lach L'cha
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Laura Rosenthal - B'ha'alot'cha
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Naso
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Brian Landsberg - B'midbar
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Byron Miller - B'har-B'chukkotai
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Emor
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Deni Marshall - Acharei Mot-K'doshim
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Steven Tincher - Tazria-M'tzora
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Sh'mini
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Laura Rosenthal -
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Byron Miller - Tzav
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Va-yikra
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Steven Tincher - Va-yakhei - P'kudei
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Ki Tissa
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Laura Rosenthal - T'tzaveh
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Brian Landsberg - T'rumah
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Deni Marshall - Mishpatim
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Byron Miller - Yitro
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Laura Rosenthal - B'Shalach
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Deni Marshall - Bo
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Brian Landsberg - Va-eira
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Susan Aguilar - Sh'mot
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - (Virtual) Byron Miller - Va-y'chi

Zoom Link:

Meeting ID: 810 5141 7541

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 22 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782