Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School (all campus)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

2. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

3. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

4. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

5. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

6. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

7. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

8. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

9. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

10. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

11. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

12. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

13. Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

14. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

15. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

16. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

17. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

18. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

19. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

20. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

21. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

22. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

23. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

24. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

25. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

26. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

27. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

28. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

29. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

30. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

31. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

32. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

33. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

34. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

35. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

36. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

37. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

38. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

39. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus

40. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMall campus
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - all campus
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - all campus
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - all campus
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - all campus
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - all campus
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - all campus
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - all campus

Hebrew School Tuesday's, 4-6 pm for 4th-6th grades

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 24 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780